Follow Us:

Free Quotes Across the Nation: 1.855.620.6616

PWER YOUR CAMP entirely WITH THE SUN! Learn How

Solar Logix Thunder Bay

Location Address:
550 Squier Street
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 4A8

Phone: 807-620-6616
Toll Free: 1-855-620-6616
Fax: 807-623-1238
Email: ThunderBay@SolarLogix.ca

Solar Logix Oakville

Phone: 1-855-620-6616
Email: Oakville@SolarLogix.ca

Solar Logix Ottawa

Phone: 1-855-620-6616
Email: Ottawa@SolarLogix.ca

Solar Logix Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 1-855-620-6616
Fax: 705-575-4810
Email: SaultSteMarie@SolarLogix.ca

Solar Logix Hamilton

Phone: 1-855-620-6616
Email: StoneyCreek@SolarLogix.ca

Solar Logix Sudbury

Phone: 1-855-620-6616
Email: Sudbury@SolarLogix.ca

Solar Logix Saskatchewan

Phone: 1-855-620-6616
Email: Saskatchewan@SolarLogix.ca

Solar Logix Edmonton

Phone: 1-855-620-6616
Email: Edmonton@SolarLogix.ca

Solar Logix Calgary

Phone: 1-855-620-6616
Email: Calgary@SolarLogix.ca

Get Started

You can be part of Ontario¬ís green energy movement, make money and contribute to a cleaner environment.   »

Solar Logix helped produce:

That's enough energy to power:

  • Homes 265
  • Lights 2767
  • Acres Saved 17,247